First Nations Programs & Partnerships

Partners in Education
FNPP supports and encourages partnerships with individual First Nations governments & with the Council of Yukon First Nations with the goal of building productive relationships & enhancing First Nations perspectives in Yukon Schools.

 

Yukon First Nations Chiefs & Councils

First Nation
Chief
E-mail
Phone
Carcross/Tagish First Nation Chief Danny Cresswell danny.cresswell@ctfn.ca (867) 821-4251
ext. 8209
Champagne & Aishihik First Nations Chief Steve Smith ssmith@cafn.ca (867) 634-4208
First Nation of Na-Cho Nyak Dun Chief Simon Mervyn chief@nndfn.com (867) 996-2265
ext. 208
Kluane First Nation Chief Math'ieya Alatini
reception@kfn.ca (867) 841-4274
Kwanlin Dun First Nation Chief Doris Bill dbill@kwanlindun.com (867) 633-7819
Liard First Nation Chief Danile Morris dmorris@kaska.ca (867) 536-7901
Little Salmon/ Carmacks First Nation Chief Eric Fairclough info@lscfn.ca (867) 863-5576
Ross River Dena Council Chief Brian Ladue webadmin@rrdc.ca (867) 969-2277
Selkirk First Nation Chief Kevin McGinty chief@selkirkfn.com (867) -537-3331
Ta’an Kwäch'än Chief Kristina Kane taan@taan.ca 867.668.3613
ext. 254
Teslin Tlingit Council Chief Carl Sidney admin@ttc-teslin.com 390-2532
ext. 330
Tr'ondëk Hwëch'in Chief Roberta Joseph jackie.olson@gov.trondek.com (867) 993-7134
Vuntut Gwitchin First Nation Chief Roger info@vgfn.net (867) 633-2911
ext. 226
White River First Nation Chief Angela Demit ademit@wrfn.yk.ca (867) 862-7802