What's New at Jack Hulland Elementary? Month at a Glance and Beyond
Saturday, October 24 - Haunts and Holly Craft Fair 10:00 - 3:00 Wednesday, September 30 - Terry Fox Run 2:00PM
  Tuesday, October 6, K-3 School Photos
  Wednesday, October 7 4-7 Photos
  Thursday, October 8 Pizza Lunch
  Monday October 12 - No school - Thanksgiving
  Thursday, October 22 - Parent - Student - Teacher Interviews 3:00-8:00
  Thursday, October 22 - Book Fair in Library 3:00-8:00
  Friday, October 23 - Parent/Student/Teacher Interviews - No classes
  Thursday, October 29 - Halloween Dress Up Day
  Friday, October 30 - Professional Development - No School for students

 

| School Song © Graeme & Jodi Peters | Last modified: December 9, 2015 |41986 visitors since April 2011
Quick Links
Jack Hulland Library Online
Jack Hulland School Weather
YESNet
Yukon Department of Education
Yukon Public Libraries
Yukon School Calendar